Course Overview

1. BASIC Levels – Basic 1, Basic 2, Basic 3, Basic Complete (12 lessons each)
2. INTERMEDIATE Levels – Intermediate 1, Intermediate 2, Intermediate Complete (11 lessons each)
3. ADVANCED Levels – Advanced 1, Advanced 2, Advanced Complete (10 lesssons each)
4. TOPIK Levels 

Each class has an average size of 8 – 15 students. We try not to exceed 15 students per class to maintain the overall learning quality.
There will be a class test on the last lesson and certificates will be issued at the completion of Basic 2, Basic Complete, Intermediate Complete and Advance Complete if the students meets the minimum passing grade and achieve at least 70% attendance rate.

We are certified by MOE (Ministry of Education Singapore) and our certificates can be presented to institutions in Korea to prove your level of proficiency.

Please note that opening schedules are subject to changes. Kindly contact us for updated schedules.

Regular Class Schedule

Basic 1 Classes

LevelDay & TimeAvailability
Basic 117-Oct Sat
1pm-4pm
1 slot left
Basic 13-Nov Tue & Thu
7:30pm-9pm
2 slots left
Basic 18-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
7 slots left
Basic 116-Nov Mon & Wed
7:30pm-9pm
8 slots left
Basic 121-Nov Sat
10:30am-12pm
8 slots left
Basic 121-Nov Sat
2:30pm-4pm
6 slots left
Basic 14-Dec Fri
7:30pm-9pm
8 slots left
Basic 1 (Chinese)25-Oct Sun
10:30am-12pm
7 slots left
Basic 1 (Full-time)16-Nov Mon-Fri
10:30am-12:30pm
6 slots left
Basic 1 (Secondary)24-Oct Sat
3pm-6pm
1 slot left
Basic 1 (Secondary)28-Oct Mon & Wed
3pm-5pm
8 slots left
Basic 1 (Secondary)29-Oct Tue & Thu
3pm-5pm
8 slots left

Basic 2 Classes

LevelLessons/weekDay & Time
Basic 2Twice9-Nov Mon & Wed
7.30pm-9pm
Basic 2Twice5-Dec Sat
1pm-4pm
Basic 2Twice15-Dec Tue & Thu
7.30pm-9pm
Basic 2Twice20-Dec Sun
2pm-5pm
Basic 2Once9-Nov Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Basic 2 (Full-time)Five19-Oct Mon-Fri
10:30am-12:30pm
Basic 2 (Full-time)Five30-Nov Mon-Fri
10:30am-12:30pm
Basic 2 (Secondary)Twice25-Nov Mon & Wed
3pm-5pm
Basic 2 (Secondary)Twice26-Nov Tue & Thu
3pm-5pm
Basic 2 (Secondary)Once5-Dec Sat
3pm-6pm

Basic 3 Classes

LevelLessons/weekDay & Time
Basic 3Twice27-Oct Tue & Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Basic 3Twice8-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Basic 3Once1-Feb Mon
7:30pm-9pm

Basic Complete Classes

LevelLessons/weekDay & Time
Basic CompleteTwice24-Oct Sat
1pm-4pm
Basic CompleteTwice8-Dec Tue & Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Basic CompleteTwice20-Dec Sun
2pm-5pm
Basic CompleteOnce7-Nov Sat
4:15pm-5:45pm
Basic CompleteOnce15-Dec Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Basic CompleteOnce19-Dec Sat
4:15pm-5:45pm
Basic Complete (Full-time)Five19-Oct Mon-Fri
10:30am-12:30pm
Basic Complete (Chinese)Once18-Oct Sun
10am-11:30am
Basic Complete (Chinese)Once22-Oct Thu
7:30pm-9pm

Intermediate to Advance Classes

LevelLessons/weekDay & Time
Intermediate 1Twice10-Nov Tue & Thu
9pm-10:30pm
Intermediate 1Twice16-Nov Mon & Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Intermediate 1Twice12-Dec Sat
1pm-4pm
Intermediate 1Once2-Dec Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Intermediate 1Once2-Mar Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Intermediate 2Twice2-Nov Mon & Wed
9:15pm-10:45pm
Intermediate 2Twice3-Nov Tue & Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Intermediate 2Twice28-Dec Mon & Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Intermediate 2Once3-Oct Sat
10:30am-12pm
Intermediate CompleteTwice22-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Intermediate CompleteOnce7-Oct Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Intermediate CompleteOnce15-Oct Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Intermediate CompleteOnce4-Nov Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Advance 1Twice3-Nov Tue & Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Advance 1Twice7-Nov Sat
1pm-4pm
Advance 1Twice8-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Advance 1Once31-Dec Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Advance 2Twice18-Oct Sun
2pm-5pm
Advance 2Twice8-Dec Tue & Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Advance 2Once5-Dec Sat
10:30am-12pm
Advance CompleteTwice12-Oct Mon & Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Advance CompleteTwice22-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Advance CompleteOnce20-Feb Sat
10:30am-12pm

TOPIK Level Classes

[table id=15 /

Don't have an account?

Register

You don't have permission to register

Exams are over soon! Exclusive discount for Secondary/PSLE Students

X
X