fbpx
Home

Regular Part Time Class

Did you know? Our Courses are SkillsFuture Subsidies Claimable for students above 25 years of age of Singaporeans.  Learn More 

Regular Part Time Classes are once a week or twice a week session class, and most students join part time class since those who joined the part time classes are mostly working adults or students. These days twice a week classes are more popular than once a week classes.

There will be a class test at the last lesson, with more than 70 marks and more than 70% of attendance, certificate (MOE recognized) will be issued.

Please refer to the regular part time class schedule for your register and also note that opening schedules are subject to changes. Kindly call us for updated schedules.


[ 1. REGULAR CLASS – PART TIME]

Level/weekDay & Time 
Basic 1Twice18-Feb Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Twice16-Jan Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 1Twice12-Feb Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Twice17-Feb Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 1Once16-Feb Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 1Once16-Feb Sat
4:15pm-5:45pm
Register
Basic 2Twice21-Jan Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice6-May Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice30-Mar Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 2Twice27-Jan Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 2Twice23-Apr Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice26-Mar Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice31-Mar Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 2Twice1-Apr Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Once11-May Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 2Once21-Jan Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Once11-May Sat
4:15pm-5:45pm
Register
Basic 2Once4-Apr Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice26-Feb Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice19-Jan Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 3Twice3-Mar Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 3Once18-Jan Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Twice24-Feb Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 4Twice25-Feb Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Twice7-Apr Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 4Once6-Mar Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Once19-Jan Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Inter 1Twice16-Feb Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 1Twice7-Apr Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 1Once30-Jan Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Twice8-Apr Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Twice26-Feb Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Once5-Apr Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 2Twice22-Jan Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 2Twice27-May Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 2Twice16-Feb Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 2Twice16-Feb Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 2Twice20-Feb Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 3Twice30-Mar Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 3Twice10-Feb Sun 2pm-5pmRegister
Inter 3Twice30-Mar Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 3Once4-Mar Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 1Twice11-May Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 1Twice24-Mar Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Adv 1Twice19-Jan Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 1Once1-Feb Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 2Twice23-Feb Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 2Once02-Mar Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Adv 2Once18-Jan Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 3Twice10-Feb Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Adv 3Twice19-Jan Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 3Once28-Feb Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK3-1
(A.Ad 1)
Twice27-Jan Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
TOPIK3-1
(A.Ad 1)
Once23-Feb Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
TOPIK3-1
(A.Ad 1)
Once03-Feb Sun
2:30pm-4pm
Register
TOPIK3-1
(A.Ad 1)
Once19-Jan Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
TOPIK3-1
(A.Ad 1)
Once25-Mar Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK3-2
(A.Ad 2)
Once20-Jan Sun
12:30pm-2pm
Register
TOPIK3-2
(A.Ad 2)
Once30-Mar Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
TOPIK3-2
(A.Ad 2)
Once29-Mar Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK3-3
(A.Ad 3)
Once23-Jan Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK3-3
(A.Ad 3)
Once2-Apr Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK3-3
(A.Ad 3)
Once2-Apr Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK3-4
(A.Ad 4)
Once10-Apr Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK3-5
(A.Ad 5)
Twice26-Jan Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
TOPIK3-6
(A.Ad 6)
Once16-Feb Sat
4:15pm-5:45pm
Register
TOPIK3-6
(A.Ad 6)
Once23-Feb Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
TOPIK4-1
(APA1)
Once28-Feb Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK4-1
(APA1)
Once10-Feb Sun
1pm-2:30pm
Register
TOPIK4-2
(APA2)
Once12-Mar Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK4-3
(APA2)
Once25-Mar Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK4-4
(APA4)
Once10-Jun Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK4-4
(APA4)
Once2-Feb Sat
4:30pm-6pm
Register
TOPIK4-5
(APA5)
Once13-Apr Sat
4:30pm-6pm
Register
TOPIK4-6
(APA6)
Once22-Jun Sat
4:30pm-6pm
Register
TOPIK4-6
(APA6)
Once12-Feb Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK4-6
(APA6)
Once26-Feb Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK5-1
(Master)
Once24-Jan Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK5-1
(Master)
Once23-Apr Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK5-2
(Master)
Once23-Feb Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
TOPIK5-4
(Master)
Once16-Feb Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
TOPIK6-5
(Master)
Once26-Jan Sat
11am-12:30pm
Register
Fulltime
class(Basic1)
Everyday21-Jan Mon-Fri
10:30am-12:30pm
Register
Fulltime
class(Basic2)
Everyday11-Feb Mon-Fri
10:30am-12:30pm
Register
Fulltime
class(BasicC)
Everyday28-Jan Mon-Fri
10:30am-12:30pm
Register

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


One Stop Online Register to secure your seat for Korean Language Course

Dae Han Education Centre Ptd Ltd
Address : 18 Jalan Masjid #02-09, Kembangan Plaza, Singapore 418944 (opposite Kembangan MRT, just one minute walk)

☎ School : (65) 6747-4090  E-mailadmin@daehankorean.com

30 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Angeline
    Jul 20, 2017 @ 22:44:56

    Hi, I’m interested in the beginner level 1 course structure and fees. Appreciate it if you can email me the rates 🙂

    Reply

  2. Miiko
    Jul 31, 2017 @ 20:56:21

    Hi! I would like to know what’s the fees for basic course for the regular part time? Can you let me know the upcoming schedule for the class? Thank you!!

    Reply

  3. Charlotte
    Aug 03, 2017 @ 09:23:27

    Hi, could I ask how much is the fee for part time basic level 1? Thanks!

    Reply

    • Daehan Korean
      Aug 04, 2017 @ 17:56:38

      Hi Charlotte, thanks for your inquiry and emailed to you about the course fee and class schedule. Have a nice day

      Reply

  4. Hong
    Aug 08, 2017 @ 16:14:32

    Hi,
    I would like to find out more about the Basic Beginner course .
    It includes Course fee, Timetable and etc…

    Reply

  5. Caris
    Sep 03, 2017 @ 03:02:21

    Hi, i will like to find out more details with regards to the basic level (regular part time) course.

    May I have more information on the fees and details (e.g. Once a wk/twice a week session) as well as when will be the upcoming new class? Thank you!

    Reply

    • Daehan Korean
      Sep 13, 2017 @ 16:24:00

      Hi Caris, thanks for your inquiry and emailed to you about the course fee and class schedule details

      Reply

  6. Claire Ong
    Sep 20, 2017 @ 02:51:30

    Hi, I’m interested in the regular part time classes. May I have the course fees and schedule please? Thank you!

    Reply

    • Daehan Korean
      Sep 29, 2017 @ 17:59:56

      Hi Claire, thanks for your inquiry, and emailed to you about the course fee and class schedule of the regular part time Korean Language Courses. Thanks again.

      Reply

  7. Hawa
    Sep 21, 2017 @ 23:05:50

    Hi may i know what’s the course fee & because i studied korean by myself so i know the basic of it. So how do i know if i will be joining the basic class or not?

    Reply

    • Daehan Korean
      Sep 22, 2017 @ 17:07:07

      Hi Hawa, thanks for your inquiry and emailed to you about the course fee and also the placement test with class schedule. Will surely keep in touch with you. Thanks

      Reply

  8. Shai
    Oct 25, 2017 @ 12:40:50

    Hi! Interested in enrolling for a part time course. May I know the price quotation?

    Reply

  9. Natalie
    Oct 29, 2017 @ 17:24:03

    Hi,
    Please do email me the prices for beginner classes and the schedule for next year if possible! Im interested :’)
    Thank you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: