Home

Regular Part Time Class

Did you know? Our Courses are SkillsFuture Subsidies Claimable for students above 25 years of age of Singaporeans.  Learn More  Regular Part Time Classes are once a week or twice a week session class, and most students join part time class since those who joined the part time classes are mostly working adults or students. These days twice a week classes are more popular than once a week classes. There will be a class test at the last lesson, with more than 70 marks and more than 70% of attendance, certificate (MOE recognized) will be issued. Please refer to the regular part time class schedule for your register and also note that opening schedules are subject to changes. Kindly call us for updated schedules.

[ 1. REGULAR CLASS – PART TIME]
Level/weekDay & Time 
Basic 1Twice27-May Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Twice11-Jun Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Twice15-Jun Sat
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Once07-Jul Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 1Once01-Jun Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 1Once01-Jun Sat
4:15am-5:45pm
Register
Basic 2Twice15-Jul Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice11-Jun Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice23-Jul Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice28-Jul Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 2Twice08-Jun Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 2Twice02-Jun Sun 2pm-5pmRegister
Basic 2Once07-Jul Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice24-Jun Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice14-Jul Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 3Once11-Jul Thu 7:30pm-9pmRegister
Basic 4Twice05-Aug Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Twice18-Jun Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Twice13-Jul Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 4Twice25-Aug Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 4Twice23-Jun Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 4Once19-Jul Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Twice17-Jun Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Twice28-May Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Twice25-May Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 1Twice02-Jun Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 1Once19-Jul Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 2Twice17-Jun Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 2Twice14-Jul Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 2Once28-Jun Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 3Twice25-May Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 3Once31-Jul Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 1Twice17-Jun Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 1Twice02-Jul Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 1Twice01-Jun Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 1Twice06-Jul Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 1Once3-Jun Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 2Twice06-Agu Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 2Once19-Aug Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 3Twice9-Jun Sun
1pm-4pm
Register
TOPIK3-1
(A.Ad 1)
Twice14-Jul Sun
1pm – 4pm
Register
TOPIK3-1
(A.Ad 1)
Once14-Jun Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK3-1
(A.Ad 1)
Once01-Jun Sat
4:15pm – 5:45pm
Register
TOPIK3-2
(A.Ad 2)
Twice02-Jun Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
TOPIK3-3
(A.Ad 3)
Twice01-Jun Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
TOPIK3-3
(A.Ad 3)
Once23-Jun Sun
2:30pm-4pm
Register
TOPIK3-4
(A.Ad 4)
Twice26-May Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
TOPIK3-4
(A.Ad 4)
Once11-Jun Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK3-4
(A.Ad 4)
Once16-Jun Sun
12pm-1:30pm
Register
TOPIK3-5
(A.Ad 5)
Twice14-Jul Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
TOPIK4-2
(APA2)
Once23-May Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK4-2
(APA2)
Once02-Jun Sun
1pm-2:30pm
Register
TOPIK4-3
(APA3)
Once28-May Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK4-4
(APA4)
Once17-Jun Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK4-6
(APA6)
Once10-Aug Sat
4:30pm-6pm
Register
TOPIK5-1
(Master)
Once04-Jun Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK5-2
(Master)
Once06-Aug Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK5-3
(Master)
Once20-Jun Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK5-4
(Master)
Twice01-Jun Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Fulltime
class(Basic1)
Everyday3-Jun Mon-Fri
10:30am-12:30pm
Register
Fulltime
class(Basic2)
Everyday17-Jun Mon-Fri
10:30am-12:30pm
Register
Fulltime
class(Basic3)
Everyday6-May Mon-Fri
10:30am-12:30pm
Register
Fulltime
class(Basic3)
Everyday1-Jul Mon-Fri
10:30am-12:30pm
Register
Fulltime
class(Basic Complete)
Everyday17-Jun Mon-Fri
10:30am-12:30pm
Register
Fulltime
class(Basic Complete)
Everyday15-Jul Mon-Fri
10:30am-12:30pm
Register
Fulltime
class(Intermediate 1)
Everyday1-Jul Mon-Fri
10:30am-12:30pm
Register
TOPIK PREPARATION l ClassOnce14-Sep Sat 4:30pm- 6pmRegister
TOPIK PREPARATION ll ClassOnce14-Sep Sat 4:30pm- 6pmRegister
Upper Primary Class(Basic1)Twice10-Jun Mon&Wed
2pm – 3:30pm
Register
Upper Primary Class(Basic1)Twice4-Jun Tue&Thu
2pm – 3:30pm
Register
Upper Primary Class(Basic1)Once7-Jun Fri
2pm – 3:30pm
Register
Secondary Class-Sec B1Twice11-Nov Mon&Wed
3pm – 6pm
Register
Secondary Class-Sec B1Twice19-Nov Tue&Thu
3pm – 6pm
Register

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


One Stop Online Register to secure your seat for Korean Language Course
Dae Han Education Centre Ptd Ltd Address : 18 Jalan Masjid #02-09, Kembangan Plaza, Singapore 418944 (opposite Kembangan MRT, just one minute walk)
☎ School : (65) 6747-4090  E-mailadmin@daehankorean.com

30 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bernice
    Nov 28, 2017 @ 15:02:47

    • Daehan Korean
      Dec 15, 2018 @ 10:20:51

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: