Home

Regular Part Time Class

Did you know? Our Courses are SkillsFuture Subsidies Claimable for students above 25 years of age of Singaporeans.  Learn More 

Regular Part Time Classes are once a week or twice a week session class, and most students join part time class since those who joined the part time classes are mostly working adults or students. These days twice a week classes are more popular than once a week classes.

There will be a class test at the last lesson, with more than 70 marks and more than 70% of attendance, certificate (MOE recognized) will be issued.

Please refer to the regular part time class schedule for your register and also note that opening schedules are subject to changes. Kindly call us for updated schedules.


[ 1. REGULAR CLASS – PART TIME]

Level/weekDay & Time 
Basic 1Twice2-Jul Mon&Wed (confirmed)
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Twice2-Sep Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 1Twice31-Jul Tue&Thu (confirmed)
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Twice4-Aug Sat (confirmed)
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 1Once3-Aug Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Once28-Jul Sat (confirmed)
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 1Once7-Jul Sat
4:15pm-5:45pm
Register
Basic 2Twice5-Aug Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 2Twice13-Aug Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice17-Jul Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice19-Jun Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice14-Jul Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 2Once29-Aug Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Once21-Jul Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 2Once6-Jul Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice9-Sep Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 3Twice8-Jul Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 3Twice1-Oct Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice31-Jul Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice4-Aug Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 3Twice3-Jul Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Once4-Sep Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Once20-Jun Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Twice25-Jun Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Twice7-Jul Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 4Twice19-Aug Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 4Twice21-Aug Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Once9-Sep Sun
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 4Once19-Sep Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Once23-Jun Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Inter 1Twice28-Jul Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 1Twice24-Jun Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 1Twice6-Aug Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Twice29-Jul Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 1Twice24-Jun Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 1Twice24-Jul Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Twice22-Sep Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Inter 1OnceFebruary 20, 1900Register
Inter 2Twice4-Sep Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 2Twice9-Sep Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 2Twice5-Aug Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 2Twice16-Jul Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 2Twice8-Sep Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 2Twice14-Jul Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 2Once27-Jul Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 2Once14-Jul Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Inter 3Twice15-Jul Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 3Twice27-Aug Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 3Twice3-Jul Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 3Twice16-Oct Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 3Once14-Jun Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 3Once6-Jul Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 3Once29-Aug Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 3Once28-Jul Sat
4:15pm-5:45pm
Register
Adv 1Twice14-Aug tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 1Twice16-Jul Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 1Twice26-Aug Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Adv 1Once13-Oct Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Adv 1Once20-Sep Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 1Once2-Jul Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 2Twice7-Jul Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 2Twice14-Jul Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 2Twice30-Jun Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 2Once25-Jul Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 2Once18-Jul Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 2Once6-Jul Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 2Once25-Aug Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Adv 3Twice11-Aug Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 3Twice18-Aug Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 3Once14-Sep Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 3Once17-Jul Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 1Twice7-Jul Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
A.Ad 1Twice11-Sep Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
A.Ad 1Once16-Aug Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 1Once26-Jun Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 1Once28-Oct Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
A.Ad 1Once11-Jul Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 2Twice11-Aug Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
A.Ad 2Twice15-Sep Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
A.Ad 2Once4-Sep Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 3Twicec24-Jun Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
A.Ad 3Once23-Jun Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
A.Ad 4Twice29-Jul Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
A.Ad 4Once12-Jul Thu
7:30pm-10pm
Register
A.Ad5Once3-Jul Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad5Once22-Jul Sun
1pm-2:30pm
Register
A.Ad6Once11-Aug Sat
1pm-2:30pm
Register
A.Ad6Once16-Jul Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Ap.Ad 1Once24-Sep Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Ap.Ad 2Once21-Jul Sat
4:30pm-6pm
Register
Ap.Ad 3Twice23-Jun Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Ap.Ad 4Once3-Jul Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Ap.Ad 5Once11-Sep Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Ap.Ad 6Once16-Aug Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


One Stop Online Register to secure your seat for Korean Language Course

Dae Han Education Centre Ptd Ltd
Address : 18 Jalan Masjid #02-09, Kembangan Plaza, Singapore 418944 (opposite Kembangan MRT, just one minute walk)

☎ School : (65) 6747-4090  E-mailadmin@daehankorean.com

29 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bernice
    Nov 28, 2017 @ 15:02:47

    Hi, Are there have any Korean Classes taught in Mandarin?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: