Home

Regular Part Time Class

Did you know? Our Courses are SkillsFuture Subsidies Claimable for students above 25 years of age of Singaporeans.  Learn More 

Regular Part Time Classes are once a week or twice a week session class, and most students join part time class since those who joined the part time classes are mostly working adults or students. These days twice a week classes are more popular than once a week classes.

There will be a class test at the last lesson, with more than 70 marks and more than 70% of attendance, certificate (MOE recognized) will be issued.

Please refer to the regular part time class schedule for your register and also note that opening schedules are subject to changes. Kindly call us for updated schedules.


[ 1. REGULAR CLASS – PART TIME]

Level/weekDay & Time 
Basic 1Twice11-Nov Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Twice12-Nov Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Twice02-Nov Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 1Twice17-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 1Once20-Nov Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Once (CB1)25-Oct Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Once02-Nov Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 1Once (CB1)02-Nov Sat
4:15pm-5:45pm
Register
Basic 1Once (CB1)03-Nov Sun
12pm-1:30pm
Register
Basic 2Twice18-Nov Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice23-Dec Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice24-Dec Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice14-Dec Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 2Twice17-Nov Sun 2pm-5pmRegister
Basic 2Twice29-Dec Sun 2pm-5pmRegister
Basic 2Once26-Oct Sat
10:30am – 12pm
Register
Basic 2Once23-Nov Sat
4:15pm – 5:45pm
Register
Basic 3Twice06-Jan Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice12-Nov Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice02-Oct Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 3Twice29-Dec Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 3Once06-Nov Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Once01-Feb Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 4Twice18-Nov Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Twice24-Dec Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Twice04-Jan Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 4Twice16-Feb Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 4Once02-Nov Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 4Once09-Nov Sat
4:15pm-5:45pm
Register
Inter 1Twice05-Nov Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Twice03-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 1Once01-Nov Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 2Twice18-Nov Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 2Twice15-Dec Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 2Once01-Nov Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 3Twice30-Nov Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 3Twice17-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Adv 1Twice29-Dec Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Adv 1Once27-Dec Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 1Once28-Dec Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Adv 1Once02-Feb Sun
4pm-5:30pm
Register
Adv 2Twice05-Nov Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 2Twice24-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Adv 3Twice10-Dec Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 3Once25-Nov Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK3-1
(A.Ad 1)
Twice11-Nov Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK3-1
(A.Ad 1)
Twice14-Jan Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK3-1
(A.Ad 1)
Twice16-Nov Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
TOPIK3-1
(A.Ad 1)
Once10-Jan Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK3-2
(A.Ad 2)
Twice16-Dec Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK3-2
(A.Ad 2)
Once26-Oct Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
TOPIK3-2
(A.Ad 2)
Once07-Dec Sat
1pm-2:30pm
Register
TOPIK3-3
(A.Ad 3)
Twice03-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
TOPIK3-3
(A.Ad 3)
Once06-Dec Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK3-3
(A.Ad 3)
Once26-Oct Sat
4:15pm-5:45pm
Register
TOPIK3-5
(A.Ad 5)
Once01-Dec Sun
2:30pm-4pm
Register
TOPIK3-6
(A.Ad 6)
Twice02-Nov Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
TOPIK3-6
(A.Ad 6)
Once12-Nov Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK4-4
(APA4)
Twice10-Nov Sun
10am-1pm
Register
TOPIK4-4
(APA3)
Once09-Jan Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK4-4
(APA4)
Once21-Dec Sun
10:30am-12pm
Register
TOPIK4-4
(APA4)
Once10-Nov Sun
1pm-2:30pm
Register
TOPIK4-5
(APA5)
Twice2-Feb Sun
10am-1pm
Register
TOPIK4-5
(APA5)
Once29-Oct Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK4-6
(APA6)
Once06-Jan Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK5-1
(Master)
Once2-Nov Sat
4:30pm-6pm
Register
TOPIK5-3
(Master)
Once05-Nov Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK5-8
(Master)
Twice26-Oct Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
TOPIK5-8
(Master)
Once01-Feb Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
TOPIK5-9
(Master)
Twice30-Nov Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
TOPIK6-1
(Master)
Twice04-Jan Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Fulltime
class(Basic1)
Everyday21-Oct Mon-Fri
10:30am-12:30pm
Register
Fulltime
class(Basic2)
Everyday04-Nov Mon-Fri
10:30am-12:30pm
Register
Fulltime
class(Basic Complete)
Everyday8-Nov Mon-Fri
10am-1pm
Register
Sec CLASS(Basic 1)Twice04-Nov Mon&Wed
3pm-5pm
Register
Sec CLASS(Basic 1)Twice07-Nov Tue&Thu
3pm-5pm
Register
Sec CLASS(Basic 2)Twice02-Dec Mon&Wed
3pm-5pm
Register
Sec CLASS(Basic 2)Twice05-Dec Tue&Thu
3pm-5pm
Register

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


One Stop Online Register to secure your seat for Korean Language Course

Dae Han Education Centre Ptd Ltd
Address : 18 Jalan Masjid #02-01, Kembangan Plaza, Singapore 418944 (opposite Kembangan MRT, just one minute walk)
☎ School : (65) 6747-4090 SMS/WhatsApp : (65) 9113-9264 Email : admin@daehankorean.com

 

30 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bernice
    Nov 28, 2017 @ 15:02:47

    • Daehan Korean
      Dec 15, 2018 @ 10:20:51

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: