Regular Part Time Class

Did you know? Our Courses are SkillsFuture Subsidies Claimable for students above 25 years of age of Singaporeans.  Learn More 

Regular Part Time Classes are once a week or twice a week session class, and most students join part time class since those who joined the part time classes are mostly working adults or students. These days twice a week classes are more popular than once a week classes.

There will be a class test at the last lesson, with more than 70 marks and more than 70% of attendance, certificate (MOE recognized) will be issued.

Please refer to the regular part time class schedule for your register and also note that opening schedules are subject to changes. Kindly call us for updated schedules.


[ 1. REGULAR CLASS – PART TIME]

Level/weekDay & Time 
Basic 1Twice18-Feb Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Twice18-Mar Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Twice12-Feb Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Twice12-Mar Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Twice16-Feb Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 1Twice17-Feb Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 1Once16-Feb Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 1Once16-Feb Sat
4:15pm-5:45pm
Register
Basic 2Twice6-May Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice11-Mar Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice1-Apr Sat
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice23-Apr Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice26-Mar Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice27-Apr Sat 1pm-5:45pmRegister
Basic 2Twice30-Mar Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 2Twice31-Mar Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 2Once11-May Sat
4:15pm-5:45pm
Register
Basic 2Once11-May Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 2Once11-May Sat
4:15pm-5:45pm
Register
Basic 2Once4-Apr Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice26-Feb Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice3-Mar Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 4Twice24-Feb Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 4Twice25-Feb Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Twice9-Apr Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Twice16-Mar Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 4Twice21-Apr Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 4Once6-Mar Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Twice16-Feb Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 1Twice7-Apr Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 1Twice8-Apr Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Twice26-Feb Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Once5-Apr Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 2Twice27-May Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 2Twice16-Feb Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 2Twice16-Feb Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 2Twice25-Feb Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 2Twice30-Mar Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 2Twice19-May Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 3Twice30-Mar Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 3Twice10-Feb Sun 2pm-5pmRegister
Inter 3Twice30-Mar Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 3Twice5-Mar Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 3Once4-Mar Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 1Twice11-May Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 1Twice24-Mar Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Adv 1Once15-Feb Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 2Twice23-Feb Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 2Once02-Mar Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Adv 3Twice17-Feb Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Adv 3Once28-Feb Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK3-1
(A.Ad 1)
Once23-Feb Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
TOPIK3-1
(A.Ad 1)
Once03-Feb Sun
2:30pm-4pm
Register
TOPIK3-1
(A.Ad 1)
Once25-Mar Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK3-1
(A.Ad 1)
Twice31-Mar Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
TOPIK3-2
(A.Ad 2)
Twice10-Mar Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
TOPIK3-2
(A.Ad 2)
Once7-Feb Thu
10:30am-12pm
Register
TOPIK3-2
(A.Ad 2)
Once14-Apr Sun
2:30pm-4pm
Register
TOPIK3-2
(A.Ad 2)
Once29-Mar Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK3-3
(A.Ad 3)
Twice14-Apr Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
TOPIK3-3
(A.Ad 3)
Once2-Apr Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK3-4
(A.Ad 4)
Twice19-May Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
TOPIK3-4
(A.Ad 4)
Once10-Apr Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK3-6
(A.Ad 6)
Once23-Feb Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
TOPIK4-1
(APA1)
Once28-Feb Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK4-1
(APA1)
Once10-Feb Sun
1pm-2:30pm
Register
TOPIK4-2
(APA2)
Once12-Mar Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK4-3
(APA2)
Once25-Mar Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK4-4
(APA4)
Once10-Jun Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK4-4
(APA4)
Once2-Feb Sat
4:30pm-6pm
Register
TOPIK4-5
(APA5)
Once13-Apr Sat
4:30pm-6pm
Register
TOPIK4-6
(APA6)
Once22-Jun Sat
4:30pm-6pm
Register
TOPIK4-6
(APA6)
Once12-Feb Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK4-6
(APA6)
Once26-Feb Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK5-1
(Master)
Once23-Apr Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK5-2
(Master)
Twice23-Feb Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
TOPIK5-4
(Master)
Once16-Feb Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Fulltime
class(Basic1)
Everyday18-Feb Mon-Fri
10:30am-12:30pm
Register
Fulltime
class(Basic2)
Everyday4-Mar Mon-Fri
10:30am-12:30pm
Register
Topik perparation class(Topik I preparation)Once16-Feb Sat 4:30pm-6pmRegister
Topik perparation class(Topik II preparation)Once16-Feb Sat 4:30pm-6pmRegister

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


One Stop Online Register to secure your seat for Korean Language Course

Dae Han Education Centre Ptd Ltd
Address : 18 Jalan Masjid #02-09, Kembangan Plaza, Singapore 418944 (opposite Kembangan MRT, just one minute walk)

☎ School : (65) 6747-4090  E-mailadmin@daehankorean.com

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.