Home

Regular Part Time Class

Did you know? Our Courses are SkillsFuture Subsidies Claimable for students above 25 years of age of Singaporeans.  Learn More 

Regular Part Time Classes are once a week or twice a week session class, and most students join part time class since those who joined the part time classes are mostly working adults or students. These days twice a week classes are more popular than once a week classes.

There will be a class test at the last lesson, with more than 70 marks and more than 70% of attendance, certificate (MOE recognized) will be issued.

Please refer to the regular part time class schedule for your register and also note that opening schedules are subject to changes. Kindly call us for updated schedules.


[ 1. REGULAR CLASS – PART TIME]

Level/weekDay & Time          
Basic 1Twice25-Nov Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 1Twice7-Jan Sun
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 1Twice8-Jan Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Twice5-Dec Tue&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Twice27-Nov Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Once29-Nov Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Once26-Nov Sun
10am-11:30am
Register
Basic 1Once6-Jan Sun
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 2Twice9-Dec Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 2Twice10-dec Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 2Twice15-Jan Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice21-Nov Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice16-Jan Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice6-Jan Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 2Once21-Feb Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Once20-Nov Mon& Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice4-Dec Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice24-Feb Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 3Twice4-Feb Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 3Twice16-Jan Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice10-Dec Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 3Twice20-Jan Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 3Once6-Jan Sat
2:40pm-4:10pm
Register
Basic 3Once29-Nov Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Twice12-Dec Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Twice2-Dec Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 4Twice25-Mar Sun
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 4Twice27-Nov Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Once20-Jan Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 4Once22-Dec Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Once22-Nov Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Twice13-Jan Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 1Twice14-Jan Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 1Twice21-Nov Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Twice15-Jan Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Twice7-Jan Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 1Once6-Jan Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Inter 1Once14-Dec Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Once5-Jan fri
7:30am-9pm
Register
Inter 2Twice9-Dec Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 2Twice23-Dec Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 2Twice25-Feb Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 2Once31-Mar Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Inter 2Once11-Dec Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 2Once22-Nov Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 3Twice16-Dec Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Inter 3Twice16-Dec Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 3Once3-Dec Sun
2:30pm-4pm
Register
Inter 3Once13-Jan Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 3Once5-Jan fri
7:30am-9pm
Register
Inter 3Once26-Nov Sun
2:30pm-4pm
Register
Adv 1Twice27-Jan Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 1Twice27-Jan Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 1Twice28-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Adv 1Once23-Mar Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 1Once6-Feb Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 2Twice19-Dec Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 2Twice10-dec Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Adv 2Once7-Feb Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 2Once7-Jan Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Adv 2Once9-Jan Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 3Twice23-Jan Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 3Twice2-Dec Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 3Once16-Dec Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
A.Ad 1Twice20-Jan Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
A.Ad 1Twice7-Jan Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
A.Ad 1Once3-Mar Sat
10:30am-1pm
Register
A.Ad 1Once9-Dec Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
A.Ad 2Once16-Dec Sat
1pm-2:30pm
Register
A.Ad 2Twice27-Nov Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 3Once27-Nov Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 3Once7-Jan Sun
!0:10am-1:10
Register
A.Ad 3Once23-Jan Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 4Once3-Apr Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 4Once19-Feb Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Ap.Ad 1Twice10-Feb Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Ap.Ad 2Once28-Nov Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Ap.Ad 3Once6-Feb Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Ap.Ad 4Once1-Feb Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register

Dae Han Education Centre Ptd Ltd
Address : 18 Jalan Masjid #02-09, Kembangan Plaza, Singapore 418944 (opposite Kembangan MRT, just one minute walk)

☎ School : (65) 6747-4090  
E-mailadmin@daehankorean.com
Homepage : http://www.daehankorean.com
Facebook Search: “Daehan Korean Language Centre

 Learn Easy Korean Language~  Read, Write and Speak at one time ~

 Basic, Intermediate and Advanced Course in Singapore !

27 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Natalie
    Oct 29, 2017 @ 17:24:03

    Hi,
    Please do email me the prices for beginner classes and the schedule for next year if possible! Im interested :’)
    Thank you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: