fbpx
Home

Regular Part Time Class

Did you know? Our Courses are SkillsFuture Subsidies Claimable for students above 25 years of age of Singaporeans.  Learn More 

Regular Part Time Classes are once a week or twice a week session class, and most students join part time class since those who joined the part time classes are mostly working adults or students. These days twice a week classes are more popular than once a week classes.

There will be a class test at the last lesson, with more than 70 marks and more than 70% of attendance, certificate (MOE recognized) will be issued.

Please refer to the regular part time class schedule for your register and also note that opening schedules are subject to changes. Kindly call us for updated schedules.


[ 1. REGULAR CLASS – PART TIME]

Level/weekDay & Time 
Basic 1Twice12-Nov Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Twice23-Oct Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Once1-Dec Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 1Once15-Oct Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Once1-Dec Sat
4:15pm-5:45pm
Register
Basic 1Twice4-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 2Twice11-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 2Twice24-Dec Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice12-Nov Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice24-Nov Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 2Twice16-Dec Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 2Once20-Oct Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 2Once26-Oct Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice5-Jan Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 3Twice13-Nov Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice23-Dec Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 3Twice10-Nov Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 3Once28-Nov Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Once27-Oct Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 4Twice19-Nov Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Twice16-Oct Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Twice10-Nov Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 4Twice3-Feb Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 4Once21-Dec Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Twice31-Dec Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Twice17-Nov Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 1Twice4-Dec Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Twice18-Oct Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Once16-Jan Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Once9-Dec Sun
10:30am-12pm
Register
Inter 2Twice4-Dec Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 2Twice25-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 2Twice29-Dec Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 2Once19-Nov Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 3Twice24-Nov Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 3Twice6-Jan Fri 2pm-5pmRegister
Inter 3Twice3-Nov Sat 1pm-4pmRegister
Inter 3Once9-Nov Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 1Twice15-Oct Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 1Twice18-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Adv 1Twice27-Oct Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 1Once21-Dec Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 1Once15-Dec Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Adv 1Once28-Nov Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 2Twice19-Nov Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 2Twice30-Dec Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Adv 2Once13-Feb Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 2Once13-Dec Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 2Twice8-Dec Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 2Twice4-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Adv 3Twice9-Dec Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Adv 3Twice3-Nov Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 3Once17-Dec Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 3Once17-Oct Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK3-1
(A.Ad 1)
Twice4-Nov Sun
12:30pm-2pm
Register
TOPIK3-1
(A.Ad 1)
Twice13-Jan Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
TOPIK3-1
(A.Ad 1)
Once13-Jan Sun
2:30pm-4pm
Register
TOPIK3-1
(A.Ad 1)
Once21-Dec Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK3-2
(A.Ad 2)
Twice10-Nov Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
TOPIK3-2
(A.Ad 2)
Once13-Jan Sun
12:30pm-2pm
Register
TOPIK3-2
(A.Ad 2)
Once1-Nov Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK3-3
(A.Ad 3)
Twice27-Oct Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
TOPIK3-3
(A.Ad 3)
Once21-Oct Sun
4pm-5:30pm
Register
TOPIK3-3
(A.Ad 3)
Once26-Dec Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK3-4
(A.Ad 4)
Twice8-Dec Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
TOPIK3-4
(A.Ad 4)
Twice10-Nov Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
TOPIK3-4
(A.Ad 4)
Twice11-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
TOPIK3-4
(A.Ad 4)
Once30-Dec Sun
4pm-5:30pm
Register
TOPIK3-5
(A.Ad 5)
Twice12-Jan Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
TOPIK3-5
(A.Ad 5)
Once17-Nov Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
TOPIK3-5
(A.Ad 5)
Once1-Dec Sat
4:15pm-5:45pm
Register
TOPIK3-6
(A.Ad 6)
Once21-Oct Sun
12:30pm-2pm
Register
TOPIK3-6
(A.Ad 6)
Once6-Dec Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK4-1
(APA1)
Once4-Dec Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK4-1
(APA1)
Once27-Oct Sa
1pm-2:30pm
Register
TOPIK4-2
(APA2)
Once17-Dec Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK4-3
(APA3)
Twice20-Nov Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK4-3
(APA3)
Once10-Nov Sat
4:30pm-6pm
Register
TOPIK4-5
(APA5)
Once30-Oct Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK4-5
(APA5)
Once27-Nov Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK4-6
(APA6)
Twice17-Nov Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
TOPIK5-1
(Master)
Once1-Nov Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
TOPIK5-3
(Master)
Once3-Nov Thu
10:30am-12pm
Register
TOPIK6-4
(Master)
Once17-Nov Sat
11am-12:30pm
Register
Fulltime
class
Everyday12-Nov Mon-Fri
10:30am-12:30pm
Register
Sec(Basic)Twice12-Nov Mon&Wed
3pm-6pm
Register
Sec(Basic)Twice13-Nov Tue&Thu
3pm-6pm
Register
Sec(Basic)Third29-Oct Mon&Tue&Thu
3pm-6pm
Register
Sec(Inter)Once4-Nov Sun
4pm-6pm
Register

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


One Stop Online Register to secure your seat for Korean Language Course

Dae Han Education Centre Ptd Ltd
Address : 18 Jalan Masjid #02-09, Kembangan Plaza, Singapore 418944 (opposite Kembangan MRT, just one minute walk)

☎ School : (65) 6747-4090  E-mailadmin@daehankorean.com

29 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bernice
    Nov 28, 2017 @ 15:02:47

    Hi, Are there have any Korean Classes taught in Mandarin?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: