Regular Part Time Class

Did you know? Our Courses are SkillsFuture Subsidies Claimable for students above 25 years of age of Singaporeans.  Learn More 

Regular Part Time Classes are once a week or twice a week session class, and most students join part time class since those who joined the part time classes are mostly working adults or students. These days twice a week classes are more popular than once a week classes.

There will be a class test at the last lesson, with more than 70 marks and more than 70% of attendance, certificate (MOE recognized) will be issued.

Please refer to the regular part time class schedule for your register and also note that opening schedules are subject to changes. Kindly call us for updated schedules.


[ 1. REGULAR CLASS – PART TIME]

Level/weekDay & Time 
Basic 1Twice18-Nov Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 1Twice21-Oct Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 1Twice29-Oct Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 1Twice2-Oct Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Twice3-Oct Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Once25 Oct Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice2-Dec Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 2Twice2-Oct Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice15-Oct Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 2Twice14-Nov
Tue&Thu 7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice20-Nov Mon& Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Once11-Nov Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 2Once7-Oct Sat
2:40pm-4:10pm
Register
Basic 2Once20-Nov Mon& Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice8-Oct Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 3Twice9-Oct Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice24-Oct Tue&Thu
7:30-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice21-Oct Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 3Twice26-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 3Once29-Sep Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Once14-Oct Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 4Twice30-Sep Sat
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Twice9-Oct Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Twice10-Oct Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Twice19-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 4Once4-Nov- Sat 4:15pm-5:45pmRegister
Basic 4Once21-Sep Thu 7:30pm-9pmRegister
Basic 4Once22-Nov Wed 7:30pm-9pmRegister
Inter 1Twice25-Sep Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Twice21-Oct Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 1Twice11-Nov Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 1Twice21-Nov Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Once25-Sep Mon 7:30pm-9pmRegister
Inter 1Once11-Nov Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Inter 1Once24-Nov Fri
7:30am-9pm
Register
Inter 2Twice30-Sep Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 2Twice8-Oct Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 2Twice3-Oct Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 2Twice14-Oct Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 2Twice5-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 2Once21-Oct Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 2Once21-Oct Sat
4:15pm-5:45pm
Register
Inter 2Once13-Oct Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 3Twice11-Nov Sat 10:30am-12pmRegister
Inter 3Twice26-Sep Tue&Thu 7:30pm-9pmRegister
Inter 3Once28-Nov Sat
11am-12:30pm
Register
Inter 3Once7-Oct Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Inter 3Once7-Nov Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 1Twice15-Oct Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Adv 1Twice28-Oct Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 1Twice26-Sep Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 1Once15-Nov Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 1Once31-Oct Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 2Twice15-Oct Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Adv 2Twice28-Oct Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 2Once7-Oct Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Adv 3Twice19-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Adv 3Twice19-Sep Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 3Once30-Sep Sat
1pm-2:30pm
Register
Adv 3Once16-Dec Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
A.Ad 1Once16-Oct Sat
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 1Once24-Oct Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 1Once5-Oct Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 1Once9-Nov Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 2Once31-Oct Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 2Once18-Sep Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 2Once7-Oct Sat
1pm-2:30pm
Register
A.Ad 2Once4-Nov- Sat 4pm-5:30pmRegister
A.Ad 3Once27-Nov Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 3Once10-Dec Sun
10:10am-1:10pm
Register
A.Ad 4Once25-Oct Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 4Once30-Sep Sat
4:30pm-6pm
Register
Ap.Ad 1Once26-Sep Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Ap.Ad 2Once31-Oct Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Ap.Ad 3Twice9-Nov Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Ap.Ad 4Once22-Oct Sun
10:10am-1:10pm
Register

Dae Han Education Centre Ptd Ltd
Address : 18 Jalan Masjid #02-09, Kembangan Plaza, Singapore 418944 (opposite Kembangan MRT, just one minute walk)

☎ School : (65) 6747-4090  
E-mailadmin@daehankorean.com
Homepage : http://www.daehankorean.com
Facebook Search: “Daehan Korean Language Centre

 Learn Easy Korean Language~  Read, Write and Speak at one time ~

 Basic, Intermediate and Advanced Course in Singapore !

Leave a Reply

  1. Hi, I have interest to join the beginning class (part time). Please send me the course fee via email.

  2. Hi! I would like to know what’s the fees for basic course for the regular part time? Can you let me know the upcoming schedule for the class? Thank you!!

    • Hi Charlotte, thanks for your inquiry and emailed to you about the course fee and class schedule. Have a nice day

  3. Hi,
    I would like to find out more about the Basic Beginner course .
    It includes Course fee, Timetable and etc…

  4. Hi, i will like to find out more details with regards to the basic level (regular part time) course.

    May I have more information on the fees and details (e.g. Once a wk/twice a week session) as well as when will be the upcoming new class? Thank you!

  5. Hi may i know what’s the course fee & because i studied korean by myself so i know the basic of it. So how do i know if i will be joining the basic class or not?

    • Hi Hawa, thanks for your inquiry and emailed to you about the course fee and also the placement test with class schedule. Will surely keep in touch with you. Thanks