Home

Regular Part Time Class

Did you know? Our Courses are SkillsFuture Subsidies Claimable for students above 25 years of age of Singaporeans.  Learn More 

Regular Part Time Classes are once a week or twice a week session class, and most students join part time class since those who joined the part time classes are mostly working adults or students. These days twice a week classes are more popular than once a week classes.

There will be a class test at the last lesson, with more than 70 marks and more than 70% of attendance, certificate (MOE recognized) will be issued.

Please refer to the regular part time class schedule for your register and also note that opening schedules are subject to changes. Kindly call us for updated schedules.


[ 1. REGULAR CLASS – PART TIME]

Level/weekDay & Time 
Basic 1Twice3-Sep Mon&Wed (confirmed)
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Twice2-Sep Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 1Twice14-Aug Tue&Thu (confirmed)
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Twice25-Sep Tue&Thu (confirmed)
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Twice18-Aug Sat (confirmed)
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 1Twice6-Oct Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 1Twice20-Oct Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 1Once1-Oct Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Once1-Sep Sat
4:15pm-5:45pm
Register
Basic 2Twice14-Aug Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 2Twice20-Aug Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice25-Sep Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice29-Sep Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 2Once29-Aug Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Once20-Oct Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 2Once26-Oct Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice16-Sep Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 3Twice18-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 3Twice8-Oct Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice23-Aug Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice8-Sep Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 3Twice12-Nov Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Once4-Sep Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Once28-Sep Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Twice19-Nov Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Twice20-Oct Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 4Twice2-Sep Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 4Twice11-Sep Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Once15-Sep Sun
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 4Once19-Sep Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Once16-Sep Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Inter 1Twice25-Aug Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 1Twice27-Oct Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 1Twice6-Aug Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Twice7-Oct Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 1Twice24-Jun Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 1Twice23-Oct Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 2Twice27-Nov Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 2Twice9-Dec Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 1Twice9-Dec Sun
10:30am-12pm
Register
Inter 1OnceApril 4, 1900Register
Inter 2Twice4-Dec Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 2Twice25-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 2Twice15-Sep Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 2Twice6-Oct Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 2Once19-Nov Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Inter 3Twice16-Sep Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 3Twice27-Aug Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 3Twice1-Sep Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 3Twice27-Oct Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 3Once12-Oct Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 3Once12-Sep Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 3Once29-Sep Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Adv 1Twice21-Aug tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 1Twice2-Sep Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Adv 1Once13-Oct Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Adv 1Once20-Sep Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 1Once5-Oct Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 2Twice17-Nov Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 2Once17-Sep Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 2Once29-Nov Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 2Once25-Aug Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Adv 3Twice18-Aug Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 3Twice25-Aug Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 3Once5-Oct Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 3Once3-Nov Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
A.Ad 1Twice29-Sep Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
A.Ad 1Once16-Aug Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 1Once25-Sep Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 1Once28-Oct Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
A.Ad 1Once2-Oct Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 1Once14-Dec Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 2Twice18-Aug Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
A.Ad 2Twice15-Sep Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
A.Ad 2Twice19-Aug Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
A.Ad 3Twice20-Oct Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
A.Ad 3Twice23-Sep Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
A.Ad 4Twice26-Aug Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
A.Ad 4Twice27-Oct Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
A.Ad5Twice30-Sep Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
A.Ad5Once27-Sep Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad6Once18-Aug Sat
1pm-2:30pm
Register
A.Ad6Once18-Sep Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Ap.Ad 1Once8-Oct Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Ap.Ad 2Once17-Dec Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Ap.Ad 3Once10-Nov Sat
4:30pm-6pm
Register
Ap.Ad 5Once25-Sep Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Ap.Ad 6Once16-Aug Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


One Stop Online Register to secure your seat for Korean Language Course

Dae Han Education Centre Ptd Ltd
Address : 18 Jalan Masjid #02-09, Kembangan Plaza, Singapore 418944 (opposite Kembangan MRT, just one minute walk)

☎ School : (65) 6747-4090  E-mailadmin@daehankorean.com

29 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bernice
    Nov 28, 2017 @ 15:02:47

    Hi, Are there have any Korean Classes taught in Mandarin?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: