Home

Regular Part Time Class

Did you know? Our Courses are SkillsFuture Subsidies Claimable for students above 25 years of age of Singaporeans.  Learn More 

Regular Part Time Classes are once a week or twice a week session class, and most students join part time class since those who joined the part time classes are mostly working adults or students. These days twice a week classes are more popular than once a week classes.

There will be a class test at the last lesson, with more than 70 marks and more than 70% of attendance, certificate (MOE recognized) will be issued.

Please refer to the regular part time class schedule for your register and also note that opening schedules are subject to changes. Kindly call us for updated schedules.


[ 1. REGULAR CLASS – PART TIME]

Level/weekDay & Time 
Basic 1Twice3-Sep Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 1Twice14-Aug Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Twice29-Aug Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Twice26-Aug Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 1Once31-Jul Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Once5-Aug Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 2Twice21-Aug Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice5-Sep Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice9-Sep Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 2Twice25-Sep Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice20-Aug Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 2Twice10-Oct Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Once30-Aug Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Once22-Jul Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 3Twice21-Aug Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice22-Jul Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 3Twice22-Aug Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice30-Jul Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 3Twice12-Aug Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 3Once12-Aug Sat
4:15pm-5:45pm
Register
Basic 3Once23-Aug Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Once29-Sep Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Twice30-Jul Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 4Twice2-Sep Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 4Twice22-Jul Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 4Twice10-Sep Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 4Twice14-Aug Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Twice2-Oct Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Once17-Aug Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Once18-Aug Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Once19-Aug Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Inter 1Twice2-Sep Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 1Twice12-Aug Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 1Twice6-Aug Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 1Twice22-Aug Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Twice17-Sep Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 1Once11-Sep Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Once29-Jul Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Inter 1Once5-Aug Sat
4:15pm-5:45pm
Register
Inter 2Twice5-Aug Sat
12:45pm-3:35pm
Register
Inter 2Twice23-Jul Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 2Twice12-Aug Sat
11am-12:30pm
Register
Inter 2Twice15-Aug Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 2Twice23-Sep Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 2Once22-Jul Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Inter 2Once15-Aug Tue
7:45pm-9:15pm
Register
Inter 2Once27-Aug Sun
2:30pm-4pm
Register
Inter 3Twice23-Jul Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 3Twice24-Jul Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 3Twice5-Aug Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 3Twice15-Aug Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 3Once24-Aug Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 3Once16-Aug Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 1Twice3-Sep Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Adv 1Twice16-Sep Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 1Once19-Sep Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 1Once20-Aug Sun
2pm-3:30pm
Register
Adv 2Twice1-Aug Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 2Twice31-Jul Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 2Once22-Aug Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 2Once16-Sep Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Adv 3Twice5-Sep Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 3Twice19-Aug Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 3Twice5-Sep Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 3Once31-Aug Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 3Once9-Sep Sat
1pm-2:30pm
Register
A.Ad 1Once22-Aug Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 1Once29-Jul Sat
1pm-2:30pm
Register
A.Ad 1Once5-Oct Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 2Twice5-Aug Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
A.Ad 2Once5-Aug Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
A.Ad 2Once17-Sep Sun
1pm-2:30pm
Register
A.Ad 3Twice9-Sep Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
A.Ad 3Once26-Jul Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 4Once18-Sep Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Ap.Ad 1Once15-Aug Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Ap.Ad 1Once19-Sep Tue 7:30pm-9pmRegister
Ap.Ad 2Twice6-Aug Sun
10:10am-1:10pm
Register
Ap.Ad 2Once17-Aug Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Ap.Ad 3Twice10-Sep Sun 10:10am-1:10pmRegister
Ap.Ad 4Once16-Sep Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register

Dae Han Education Centre Ptd Ltd
Address : 18 Jalan Masjid #02-09, Kembangan Plaza, Singapore 418944 (opposite Kembangan MRT, just one minute walk)

☎ School : (65) 6747-4090  
E-mailadmin@daehankorean.com
Homepage : http://www.daehankorean.com
Facebook Search: “Daehan Korean Language Centre

 Learn Easy Korean Language~  Read, Write and Speak at one time ~

 Basic, Intermediate and Advanced Course in Singapore !

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Fransisca
    Nov 04, 2015 @ 05:33:54

    Hi, I would like to check what is the textbook used in DaeHan Korean classes? Also, I have already finished Yonsei Textbook syllabus 2-2. also, how much would the fees be for a suitable part-time course level for me? I can be contacted via my email. 감사합니다! 🙂

    Reply

    • Daehan Korean
      Nov 12, 2015 @ 13:25:53

      Hi Fransisca, thanks for your inquiry and emailed to you about the course fee and class schedule details and please come to our school for consulting with us or placement test? thanks

      Reply

  2. Serina
    Jan 09, 2016 @ 22:40:23

    Hi, I’m interested in the Basic level. Can email me on the course fee as well as upcoming new class schedule? Thank you.

    Reply

    • Daehan Korean
      Jan 12, 2016 @ 11:09:02

      Hi Serina, thanks for your inquiry and emailed to you about the course fee and updated class schedule of Korean Course.
      Hope you join us soonest~

      Reply

  3. Amelia
    Jan 21, 2016 @ 11:31:23

    Hi, I’m interested in taking the Basic level 1 classes. Will you kindly email me the course fee and the upcoming new class schedule? Thank you.

    Reply

    • Daehan Korean
      Feb 18, 2016 @ 10:53:28

      Hi Amelia, thanks for your inquiry and advised to you about Korean Language Course Fee and Class Schedule Details. Thanks

      Reply

  4. Candice
    Feb 07, 2016 @ 13:42:00

    Hi, I would like to know what’s the fees for the basic course for regular part time? And When is the upcoming new class?

    Reply

    • Daehan Korean
      Feb 14, 2016 @ 07:51:59

      Hi Candice, thanks for your inquiry and emailed to you about Course Fee and Class Schedule Details of Korean Language Course. And Also we have got Chinese New Year Promotion 10% off Course Fee until the end of February to 100 New Registerers. So please hurry up to join us. thanks ~

      Reply

  5. boey
    Aug 10, 2016 @ 08:45:48

    Hi, I’m interested in taking the Basic level 1 classes. Will you kindly email me the course fee and the upcoming new class schedule? Thank you.

    Reply

  6. Tan How Koon
    Sep 28, 2016 @ 04:46:25

    I am interested to learn basic korean however I am only able to attend friday evening courses.Can I still enrol for your school?
    If can what is the course fees.

    Kamsamida

    Reply

    • Daehan Korean
      Oct 05, 2016 @ 04:05:03

      Hi Tan How Koon, thanks for your inquiry and emailed to you newly opening evening class schedule and course fee.
      And we have got Korean Alphabet Day Celebration PROMOTION giving away Free TEXT BOOK $30 worth.

      Reply

  7. Jin
    Mar 19, 2017 @ 18:40:12

    I am working in F&B job therefore my off day is not fixed.. I would like to know if i could still enroll & study in your school?

    Reply

    • Daehan Korean
      Jun 13, 2017 @ 12:09:16

      Hi Jin, yes surely you can learn here since we have got Free Make Up class once you miss out your class and make sure you should advise us 24 hours in advance. thanks

      Reply

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: