Home

Class Schedule Traditional Way KIV

Did you know? Our Courses are SkillsFuture Subsidies Claimable for students above 25 years of age of Singaporeans.  Learn More 

Do you love Korean dramas and just wish that you understand them word by word? Would you like to sing along with K-Pop songs confidently or even want to compose your own? Then you will feel very much at home in our Daehan Korean Language Centre.
If you want to register but are too busy or in a too far distance to come to our school,
please click Register on line and fill out the form and simply click on it ( this is the fastest way for online registration) or click here to download Registration Form and fill out form and sign on the form and submit to our school by on or before the class

BOOK FREE TRIAL CLASS >

VIEW AVAILABLE COURSES >

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Korean Language Courses:

One Stop Online Register to secure your seat for Korean Language Course

Regular courses have a total of 10 levels, each Basic level has 12 lessons each, Intermediate level, 11 lessons each, and advance level, 10 lessons each:
1.Basic 1, 2, 3, 4 (also known as complete)
2.Intermediate 1, 2, 3 (also known as complete)
3.Advance 1, 2, 3 (also known as complete)
4.Academic Advanced Level 1 to 8, and Masters 1 to 6 (new, please call us for more information)
Each class is around 6-15 students.

There will be a class test at the last lesson, with more than 75 marks and more than 70% of attendance, certificate (MOE recognized) will be issued.
Please note that opening schedules are subject to changes. Kindly call us for updated schedules.

[ 1. REGULAR CLASS – PART TIME]

Level/weekDay & Time 
Basic 1Twice25-Nov Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 1Twice8-Jan Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Twice29-Oct Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 1Twice30-Oct Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Once25 Oct Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Once18-Nov Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 2Twice2-Dec Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 2Twice10-dec Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 2Twice6-Jan Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 2Twice21-Nov Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice20-Nov Mon& Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Once11-Nov Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 2Once17-Jan Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Once20-Nov Mon& Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice8-Oct Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 3Twice2-Jan Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice24-Oct Tue&Thu
7:30-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice21-Oct Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 3Twice3-Dec Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 3Once13-Jan Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 3Once29-Nov Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Twice12-Dec Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Twice2-Dec Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 4Twice19-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 4Twice28-Jan Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 4Twice27-Nov Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Once4-Nov- Sat
4:15pm-5:45pm
Register
Basic 4Once6-Jan Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 4Once22-Nov Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Twice21-Oct Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 1Twice21-Nov Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Twice11-Nov Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 1Twice5-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 1Once11-Nov Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Inter 1Once24-Nov Fri
7:30am-9pm
Register
Inter 2Twice2-Dec Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 2Twice23-Dec Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 2Twice13-Nov Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 2Twice17-Dec Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 2Twice5-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 2Once4-Nov Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 2Once4-Nov Sat
4:15pm-5:45pm
Register
Inter 2Once20-Oct Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 3Twice11-Nov Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Inter 3Once26-Nov Sun
2:30pm-4pm
Register
Inter 3Once11-Nov Sat
11am-12:30pm
Register
Inter 3Once7-Nov Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 1Twice28-Oct Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 1Twice5-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Adv 1Twice7-Nov Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 1Once15-Nov Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 1Once31-Oct Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 1Once16-Nov Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 2Twice28-Oct Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 2Twice21-Nov Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 2Once19-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Adv 2Once9-Jan Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 3Twice19-Nov Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Adv 3Once2-Dec Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 3Once16-Dec Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
A.Ad 1Twice23-Oct Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 1Twice24-Oct Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 1Once19-Oct Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 1Once9-Nov Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 1Once9-Dec Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
A.Ad 2Once31-Oct Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 2Once16-Dec Sat
1pm-2:30pm
Register
A.Ad 2Once4-Nov- Sat
4:15pm-5:45pm
Register
A.Ad 3Once27-Nov Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 3Once10-Dec Sun
10:10am-1:10
Register
A.Ad 4Twice28-Oct Sat
4:30pm-6pm
Register
A.Ad 4Once25-Oct Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Ap.Ad 1Once10-Oct Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Ap.Ad 2Once31-Oct Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Ap.Ad 3Twice9-Nov Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Ap.Ad 4Once22-Oct Sun
10:10am-1:10pm
Register

_____________________________________
[ 2. REGULAR CLASS – FULL TIME]
2 hours x 1 session a day, 5 days a week
Promotion for full time class only: Join 2 levels at $658 and get the textbook free!

Level/weekDay & Time 
Basic 2EverydayMon-Fri 30-Oct
10:30am-12:30pm
Register
Inter 1EverydayMon-Fri 16-Nov 10:30am-12:30pmRegister

_____________________________________
[ 3. STUDENTS CLASS ]
Secondary Students’ Class

Level/weekDay & Time
Sec-B1Twice7-Nov Tue&Thu
4pm-6pm
Sec-B1Once5-Nov Sun
4pm-6pm
Sec IConce22-Oct Sun
4pm-6pm

Course Fees
Basic: $206 for 9 lessons (2 hours each) (includes textbook & CD)
Intermediate: $196 for 9 lessons (2 hours each) (includes textbook & CD)
Advance: $216 for 9 lessons (2 hours each) (includes textbook & CD)
************************************
Pre-University Students’ Class

– Call us for more details.

Course Fees
Basic: $240 for 10 lessons (includes textbook & CD)
Intermediate: $230 for 10 lessons, Textbook + CD $30
Advance: $250 for 10 lessons, Textbook + CD $30
************************************
[ 4. INDIVIDUAL CLASS ]
Individual class can be arranged for 1.5 hours per session, usually once or twice a week, on weekday afternoons or Sat 4:30pm-6pm. Kindly email us if you need other information.
_____________________________________
[ 5. TOPIK PREPARATION CLASS ]
NEW TOPIK preparation classes available!

(Basic) TOPIK I Preparation Class (Nearly 100 % Test Passing Rate)
TOPIK I Preparation Class Course Fee:
DaeHan’s Student: $250
Non-DaeHan’s students: $360 (Inclusive $10 registration fee)
-Course fee inclusive of material use.
-Class will be cancelled if less than 8 registered students.
*Daehan students: please join after at least completing Advanced Complete class.
*New students: you should have completed more than 150 hours of Korean studies, placement test is not needed to join this class.

On Saturdays starting on 11 Febuary 2017 :
Time: 4:30pm – 6:00pm

(Intermediate) TOPIK II Preparation Class (Nearly 100 % Test Passing Rate)
TOPIK II Preparation Class Course Fee:
DaeHan’s Student: $350
Non-DaeHan’s students: $460 (Inclusive $10 registration fee)
-Course fee inclusive of material use.
-Class will be cancelled if less than 6 registered students.
*Daehan students: please join after at least completing Academic Advance Level Complete.
*New students: you should have completed more than 270 hours of Korean studies, placement test is not needed to join this class.

On Saturdays starting on 11 Febuary 2017 :
Time: 4:30pm – 6:00pm


Dae Han Education Centre Ptd Ltd
Address : 18 Jalan Masjid #02-09, Kembangan Plaza, Singapore 418944 (opposite Kembangan MRT, just one minute walk)

☎ School : (65) 6747-4090  
E-mailadmin@daehankorean.com
Homepage : http://www.daehankorean.com

%d bloggers like this: