Home

Class Schedule Traditional Way KIV

Did you know? Our Courses are SkillsFuture Subsidies Claimable for students above 25 years of age of Singaporeans.  Learn More 

Do you love Korean dramas and just wish that you understand them word by word? Would you like to sing along with K-Pop songs confidently or even want to compose your own? Then you will feel very much at home in our Daehan Korean Language Centre.
If you want to register but are too busy or in a too far distance to come to our school,
please click Register on line and fill out the form and simply click on it ( this is the fastest way for online registration) or click here to download Registration Form and fill out form and sign on the form and submit to our school by on or before the class

BOOK FREE TRIAL CLASS >

VIEW AVAILABLE COURSES >

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Korean Language Courses:

One Stop Online Register to secure your seat for Korean Language Course

Regular courses have a total of 10 levels, each Basic level has 12 lessons each, Intermediate level, 11 lessons each, and advance level, 10 lessons each:
1.Basic 1, 2, 3, 4 (also known as complete)
2.Intermediate 1, 2, 3 (also known as complete)
3.Advance 1, 2, 3 (also known as complete)
4.Academic Advanced Level 1 to 8, and Masters 1 to 6 (new, please call us for more information)
Each class is around 6-15 students.

There will be a class test at the last lesson, with more than 75 marks and more than 70% of attendance, certificate (MOE recognized) will be issued.
Please note that opening schedules are subject to changes. Kindly call us for updated schedules.

[ 1. REGULAR CLASS – PART TIME]

Level/weekDay & Time 
Basic 1Twice1-Apr Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 1Twice13-Mar Tue&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Twice19-Mar Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Twice3-Mar Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 1Twice31-Mar Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 1Once2-Mar Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 1Once31-Mar Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 1Once3 Mar Sun
2:40pm-4:10pm
Register
Basic 1Once5-Mar Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice4-Mar Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 2Twice30-Apr Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice5-Mar Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice6-Mar Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Twice17-Mar Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 2Twice24-Apr Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 2Once11-Mar Sun
10am-11:30pm
Register
Basic 2Once7-Mar Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice5-Mar Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice17-Apr Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Twice15-Apr Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 3Twice25-Feb Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 3Twice24-Feb Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 3Once5-Mar Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 3Once24-Feb Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Basic 4Twice25-Feb Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Basic 4Twice8-Apr Sun
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 4Twice16-Apr Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Basic 4Twice17-Mar Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 4Twice7-Apr Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Basic 4Once14-Apr Sat
2:40pm-4:10pm
Register
Basic 4Once14-Apr Sat
2:40pm-4:10pm
Register
Inter 1Twice5-May Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 1Twice20-May Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 1Twice8-Apr Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 1Twice12-Mar Mon&Wed
7:30am-9pm
Register
Inter 1Once21-Mar Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 1Once21-Apr Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Inter 2Twice20-May Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 2Twice13-Mar Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 2Twice11-Mar Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 2Twice3-Mar Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 2Once12-Mar Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 2Once29-Mar Thu
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 2Once14-Apr Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Inter 3Twice22-Feb Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 3Twice22-Apr Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Inter 3Twice24-Apr Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 3Twice23-Apr Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 3Once14-Apr Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Inter 3Once21-Feb Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Inter 3Once19-Mar Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 1Twice11-Mar Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Adv 1Twice31-Mar Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 1Twice3-Apr Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 1Once21-Apr Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
Adv 1Once20-Apr Fri
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 1Once11-Mar Sat
2:30pm-4pm
Register
Adv 2Twice7-Apr Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 2Once15-Apr Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
Adv 2Once24-Apr Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 2Once8-Feb Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 3Twice12-Mar Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Adv 3Once25-Apr Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 3Once27-Mar Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Adv 3Once1-Apr Sun
2pm-3:30pm
Register
A.Ad 1Twice20-Mar Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 1Twice11-Mar Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
A.Ad 1Once10-Mar Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
A.Ad 2Twice18-Mar Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
A.Ad 2Twice10-Mar Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
A.Ad 2Twice15-Apr Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
A.Ad 2Once31-Mar Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register
A.Ad 3Twice26-Feb Mon&Wed
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 3Twicec22-Apr Sun
2pm-5pm
Register
A.Ad 3Once19-Apr Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 3Once22-Mar Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 4Twice4-Apr Tue&Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 4Once26-Feb Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad 4Once3-Apr Tue
7:30pm-10pm
Register
A.Ad5Once7-May Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
A.Ad6Twice3-Mar Sat
4:30pm-6pm
Register
A.Ad6Once26-Mar Mon
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Ap.Ad 1Twice10-Mar Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Ap.Ad 2Twice14-Apr Sat
1pm-4pm
Register
Ap.Ad 3Once6-Mar Tue
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Ap.Ad 4Once1-Feb Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Ap.Ad 5Twice10-Mar Thu
7:30pm-9pm
Register
Ap.Ad 6Once24-Mar Sat
10:30am-12pm
Register

_____________________________________
[ 2. REGULAR CLASS – FULL TIME]
2 hours x 1 session a day, 5 days a week
Promotion for full time class only: Join 2 levels at $658 and get the textbook free!

Level/weekDay & Time 
Basic 1EverydayMon-Fri 5-Mar 2018
10:30am-12:30pm
Register
Basic 2EverydayMon-Fri 19-Mar 2018
10:30am-12:30pm
Register
Basic 3EverydayMon-Fri 19-Feb 2018
10:30am-12:30pm
Register

_____________________________________
[ 3. STUDENTS CLASS ]
Secondary Students’ Class

Level/weekDay & Time 
Basic 1Twice4 June 2018
Mon&Wed
4pm-6pm
Register
Basic 1Twice5 June 2018
Tue&Thu
4pm-6pm
Register
Basic 1Once27 May 2018
Tue&Thu
4pm-6pm
Register
Basic 2Once21 Feb 2018
Sun
4pm-6pm
Register
Basic 3Once 25 Mar 2018
Sun
4pm-6pm
Register
Advance 3Once8 Apr 2018
Sun
4pm-6pm
Register

Course Fees
Basic: $206 for 9 lessons (2 hours each) (includes textbook & CD)
Intermediate: $196 for 9 lessons (2 hours each) (includes textbook & CD)
Advance: $216 for 9 lessons (2 hours each) (includes textbook & CD)
************************************
Pre-University Students’ Class

– Call us for more details.

Course Fees
Basic: $240 for 10 lessons (includes textbook & CD)
Intermediate: $230 for 10 lessons, Textbook + CD $30
Advance: $250 for 10 lessons, Textbook + CD $30
************************************
[ 4. INDIVIDUAL CLASS ]
Individual class can be arranged for 1.5 hours per session, usually once or twice a week, on weekday afternoons or Sat 4:30pm-6pm. Kindly email us if you need other information.
_____________________________________
[ 5. TOPIK PREPARATION CLASS ]
NEW TOPIK preparation classes available!

(Basic) TOPIK I Preparation Class (Nearly 100 % Test Passing Rate)
TOPIK I Preparation Class Course Fee:
DaeHan’s Student: $250
Non-DaeHan’s students: $360 (Inclusive $10 registration fee)
-Course fee inclusive of material use.
-Class will be cancelled if less than 8 registered students.
*Daehan students: please join after at least completing Advanced Complete class.
*New students: you should have completed more than 150 hours of Korean studies, placement test is not needed to join this class.

On Saturdays starting on 11 Febuary 2017 :
Time: 4:30pm – 6:00pm

(Intermediate) TOPIK II Preparation Class (Nearly 100 % Test Passing Rate)
TOPIK II Preparation Class Course Fee:
DaeHan’s Student: $350
Non-DaeHan’s students: $460 (Inclusive $10 registration fee)
-Course fee inclusive of material use.
-Class will be cancelled if less than 6 registered students.
*Daehan students: please join after at least completing Academic Advance Level Complete.
*New students: you should have completed more than 270 hours of Korean studies, placement test is not needed to join this class.

On Saturdays starting on 11 Febuary 2017 :
Time: 4:30pm – 6:00pm


Dae Han Education Centre Ptd Ltd
Address : 18 Jalan Masjid #02-09, Kembangan Plaza, Singapore 418944 (opposite Kembangan MRT, just one minute walk)

☎ School : (65) 6747-4090  
E-mailadmin@daehankorean.com
Homepage : http://www.daehankorean.com

%d bloggers like this: